Mathematics; Statistics; Applications

Ratio Mathematica

RATIO MATHEMATICA - JOURNAL OF MATHEMATICS, STATISTICS, AND APPLICATIONS

Ratio Mathematica is an International, double peer-reviewed, open access journal, published every six months (June-December). Ratio Mathematica publishes original research articles on theoretical Mathematics and Statistics. However, contributions with applications to Social Science, Engineering, and Economics are welcome. Only English-language publications are accepted.

The main topics of interest for Ratio Mathematica are:

-Advances in theoretical mathematics and statistics;
-Applications of mathematical and statistical models to social science, engineering, ecology, and economics;
-Decision making in conditions of uncertainty;
-Fuzzy logic;
-Probability;
-Algebraic hyperstructures;
-Discrete mathematics;
-New theories for dissemination and communication of mathematics;
-Epistemology of mathematics;
-Critique of the foundations of mathematics;
-Numbers theory;
-Foundations of the mathematics of uncertain.

 

Download template (Tex)

Download template (Word)

 

Submit your original paper online (If you do not have access credentials, please contact fabmatu@gmail.com to ask for user and password)

 

Indexing: Ratio Mathematica is abstracted and indexed in: 

DOAJ

PKP (Public Knowledge Project)

OCLC WorldCat

Google Scholar

AcademicKeys

Genamics

JournalTOCs

ANCP

OPAC SBN

PROQUEST

The printed copies of the journal are stored at the National Library of Florence and Provincial Library of Pescara, Italy.

 

 

Publish or Perish Statistics 

## "Ratio Mathematica" ##

Publish or Perish 7.19.2723.7370 (basic report)
Windows (x64) edition, running on Windows 10.0.18362 (x64)

### Search terms ###

Publication name: "Ratio Mathematica"
Years: all


### Data retrieval ###

Data source: Google Scholar
Search date: 2020-03-09 15:16:18 +0100
Cache date: 2020-03-09 15:18:09 +0100
Search result: [0] No error

Important: This data source provides only abbreviated data. Any ellipses (... marks) shown in this report originate from the data source; they are NOT caused by subsequent processing in Publish or Perish.


### Metrics ###

Reference date: 2020-03-09 15:18:09 +0100
Publication years: 1990-2019
Citation years: 30 (1990-2020)
Papers: 289
Citations: 754
Citations/year: 25.13 (acc1=22, acc2=13, acc5=0, acc10=0, acc20=0)
Citations/paper: 2.61
Authors/paper: 1.72/2.0/1 (mean/median/mode)
Age-weighed citation rate: 79.30 (sqrt=8.90), 50.98/author
Hirsch h-index: 15 (a=3.35, m=0.50, 328 cites=43.5% coverage)
Egghe g-index: 19 (g/h=1.27, 381 cites=50.5% coverage)
PoP hI,norm: 11
PoP hI,annual: 0.37


Journal Homepage Image

Chief Editors

Hoskova-Mayerova, Sarka, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Maturo, Fabrizio, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. fabrizio.maturo@unicampania.it

 

Honorary Editor

Eugeni, Franco, Department of Communication Science, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. eugenif3@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board        

Ameri, Reza, School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences, University of Tehran, Teheran, Iran.ameri@ut.ac.ir

Anatriello, Giuseppina, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. giuseppina.anatriello@unina.it

Bekešienė, Svajonė, Department of Defence Technologies, Generol Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania, Svajone.Bekesiene@lka.lt

Beutelspacher, Albrecht, Justus Liebig University in Gießen, Giessen, Germany.Albrecht.Beutelspacher@math.uni-giessen.de;

Casolaro, Ferdinando, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. ferdinando.casolaro@unina.it

Cavallo, Bice, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. bice.cavallo@unina.it

Ciprian, Alecu, Gheorghe Zane Institute for Economic and Social Research, Iasi, Romania. aiciprian@yahoo.com

Corsini, Piergiulio, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Udine, Udine, Italy. piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it

Cristea, Irina, Centre for Systems and Information Technologies, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia, Nova Gorica, Slovenia. irina.cristea@ung.si

Cruz Rambaud, Salvador, Department of Economics and Business, Universidad de Almería, Almeria, Spain. scruz@ual.es

Dass, Bal Khishan, Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India. dassbk@rediffmail.com

De Sanctis, Angela, Department of Business Administration, University of Chieti-Pescara, Pescara, Italy. angela.desanctis@unich.it

Di Battista, Tonio, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. dibattis@unich.it

Dramalidis, Achilles, Department of Education Sciences in Pre-School Age, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. adramali@psed.duth.gr

Eugeni, Franco, Department of Communication Science, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. eugenif3@gmail.com

Fensore, Stefania, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. stefania.fensore@unich.it

Gattone, Stefano Antonio, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. antonio.gattone@unich.it

Jánský, Jiří, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. jiri.jansky@unob.cz

Hoskova-Mayerova, Sarka, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Kacprzyk, Janusz, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland. kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

Mari, Carlo, Department of Economics, University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. carlo.mari@unich.it

Maturo, Fabrizio, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. fabrizio.maturo@unicampania.it

Rosenberg, Ivo, Université de Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal, Canada. rosenb@dms.umontreal.ca 

Sakonidis, Haralambos, Democritus University of Thrace, Komotiní (DUTH), AlexandroupolisGreece. xsakonid@eled.duth.gr

Scafati, Maria, Department of Mathematics "Guido Catelnuovo", University of Rome "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy. tallini@mat.uniroma1.it

Sessa, Salvatore, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. sessa@unina.it 

Squillante, Massimo, Department of Law, Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (D.E.M.M.), University of Sannio, Benevento, Italy. prorettore@unisannio.it

Tallini, Luca, Faculty of Communication Sciences, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. ltallini@unite.it

Tofan, Ioan, Faculty of Mathematics, Alexandru I. Cuza University, Iasi, Romania. ioantofan@yahoo.it 

Ventre, Aldo Giuseppe Saverio, Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Naples, Italy. aldoventre@yahoo.it

Ventre, Viviana, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. viviana.ventre@unicampania.it

Vichi, Maurizio, Department of Statistical Science, University of Rome "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy. maurizio.vichi@uniroma1.it

Vincenzi, Giovanni, Department of Mathematics / DIPMAT, University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy. vincenzi@unisa.it

Vougiouklis, Thomas, Department of Primary Level Education, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Yager, Ronald R., Iona College, New York, U. S. A.. ryager@iona.edu

 

Manager and Webmaster

Manuppella, Giuseppe, Pescara, Italy

 

Cover Making and Content Pagination

Manuppella, Fabio, Pescara, Italy

 

Legal Manager

Di Domenico, Bruna, Pescara, Italy

 

Announcements

 
No announcements have been published.
 
More Announcements...

Vol 37 (2019)

Full Issue

View or download the full issue PDF

Table of Contents

Volume 37-2019

Ruggero Maria Santilli
PDF
5-23
Giuseppe Anichini, Giuseppe Conti, Alberto Trotta
PDF
25-38
Viliam Ďuriš
PDF
39-48
Yogesh Khandelwal, Priti Chaudhary
PDF
49-60
Johnson Aderemi Awolola
PDF
61-68
Gianfranco Minati
PDF
69-84
Indra Bhan, Lal Shyam, Lal Shyam
PDF
85-109