Mathematics; Statistics; Applications

Ratio Mathematica

RATIO MATHEMATICA - JOURNAL OF MATHEMATICS, STATISTICS, AND APPLICATIONS

Ratio Mathematica is an International, double peer-reviewed, open access journal, published every six months (June-December). Ratio Mathematica publishes original research articles on theoretical Mathematics and Statistics. However, contributions with applications to Social Science, Engineering, and Economics are welcome. Only English-language publications are accepted.

The main topics of interest for Ratio Mathematica are:

-Advances in theoretical mathematics and statistics;
-Applications of mathematics and statistics to social science, engineering, ecology, and economics;
-Decision-making in conditions of uncertainty;
-Fuzzy logic;
-Probability theory;
-New theories for dissemination and communication of mathematics and statistics.

 

DOWNLOAD THE JOURNAL'S TEMPLATE

 

Submit your original paper online (If you do not have access credentials, please contact fabmatu@gmail.com to ask for user and password)

 

Indexing: Ratio Mathematica is abstracted and indexed in: 

DOAJ

PKP (Public Knowledge Project)

OCLC WorldCat

Google Scholar

AcademicKeys

Genamics

JournalTOCs

ANCP

OPAC SBN

PROQUEST

PUBDB

ELECTRONIC MAGAZINE LIBRARY

The printed copies of the journal are stored at the National Library of Florence and Provincial Library of Pescara, Italy.

 

ISSN 2282-8214

Publish or Perish 7.29.3156.7695 (basic report)
Windows (x64) edition, running on Windows 10.0.19041 (x64)

Search terms

ISSN: 2282-8214
Years: all


Data retrieval

Data source: Google Scholar
Search date: 2021-02-06 09:39:16 +0100
Cache date: 2021-02-01 09:18:25 +0100
Search result: [0] No error

Important: This data source provides only abbreviated data. Any ellipses (... marks) shown in this report originate with the data source; they are NOT caused by subsequent processing in Publish or Perish.


Metrics

Reference date: 2021-02-01 09:18:25 +0100
Publication years: 1990-2020
Citation years: 31 (1990-2021)
Papers: 317
Citations: 855
Citations/year: 27.58 (acc1=31, acc2=16, acc5=0, acc10=0, acc20=0)
Citations/paper: 2.70
Authors/paper: 1.71/2.0/1 (mean/median/mode)
Age-weighted citation rate: 94.70 (sqrt=9.73), 66.19/author
Hirsch h-index: 15 (a=3.80, m=0.48, 346 cites=40.5% coverage)
Egghe g-index: 20 (g/h=1.33, 418 cites=48.9% coverage)
PoP hI,norm: 12
PoP hI,annual: 0.39
Fassin hA-index: 3


Journal Homepage Image

Chief Editors

Hoskova-Mayerova, Sarka, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Maturo, Fabrizio, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. fabrizio.maturo@unicampania.it

 

Honorary Editor

Eugeni, Franco, Department of Communication Science, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. eugenif3@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board        

Ameri, Reza, School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences, University of Tehran, Teheran, Iran.ameri@ut.ac.ir

Anatriello, Giuseppina, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. giuseppina.anatriello@unina.it

Bekešienė, Svajonė, Department of Defence Technologies, Generol Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania, Svajone.Bekesiene@lka.lt

Beutelspacher, Albrecht, Justus Liebig University in Gießen, Giessen, Germany.Albrecht.Beutelspacher@math.uni-giessen.de;

Casolaro, Ferdinando, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. ferdinando.casolaro@unina.it

Cavallo, Bice, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. bice.cavallo@unina.it

Ciprian, Alecu, Gheorghe Zane Institute for Economic and Social Research, Iasi, Romania. aiciprian@yahoo.com

Corsini, Piergiulio, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Udine, Udine, Italy. piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it

Cristea, Irina, Centre for Systems and Information Technologies, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia, Nova Gorica, Slovenia. irina.cristea@ung.si

Cruz Rambaud, Salvador, Department of Economics and Business, Universidad de Almería, Almeria, Spain. scruz@ual.es

Dass, Bal Khishan, Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India. dassbk@rediffmail.com

De Sanctis, Angela, Department of Business Administration, University of Chieti-Pescara, Pescara, Italy. angela.desanctis@unich.it

Di Battista, Tonio, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. dibattis@unich.it

Dramalidis, Achilles, Department of Education Sciences in Pre-School Age, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. adramali@psed.duth.gr

Eugeni, Franco, Department of Communication Science, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. eugenif3@gmail.com

Fensore, Stefania, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. stefania.fensore@unich.it

Gattone, Stefano Antonio, Department of Philosophical, Pedagogical and Economic-Quantitative Sciences University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. antonio.gattone@unich.it

Jánský, Jiří, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. jiri.jansky@unob.cz

Hoskova-Mayerova, Sarka, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic. sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Kacprzyk, Janusz, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland. kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

Mari, Carlo, Department of Economics, University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. carlo.mari@unich.it

Maturo, Fabrizio, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. fabrizio.maturo@unicampania.it

Porreca, Annamaria, Department of Economics, University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy. annamaria.porreca@unich.it

Rahman, Bootan, Mathematics Unit, School of Science and Engineering, University of Kurdistan Hewlêr (UKH), Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Rosenberg, Ivo, Université de Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal, Canada. rosenb@dms.umontreal.ca 

Sakonidis, Haralambos, Democritus University of Thrace, Komotiní (DUTH), AlexandroupolisGreece. xsakonid@eled.duth.gr

Scafati, Maria, Department of Mathematics "Guido Catelnuovo", University of Rome "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy. tallini@mat.uniroma1.it

Sessa, Salvatore, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy. sessa@unina.it 

Squillante, Massimo, Department of Law, Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (D.E.M.M.), University of Sannio, Benevento, Italy. prorettore@unisannio.it

Tallini, Luca, Faculty of Communication Sciences, University of Teramo, Teramo, Italy. ltallini@unite.it

Tofan, Ioan, Faculty of Mathematics, Alexandru I. Cuza University, Iasi, Romania. ioantofan@yahoo.it 

Ventre, Aldo Giuseppe Saverio, Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Naples, Italy. aldoventre@yahoo.it

Ventre, Viviana, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Caserta, Italy. viviana.ventre@unicampania.it

Vichi, Maurizio, Department of Statistical Science, University of Rome "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy. maurizio.vichi@uniroma1.it

Vincenzi, Giovanni, Department of Mathematics / DIPMAT, University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy. vincenzi@unisa.it

Vougiouklis, Thomas, Department of Primary Level Education, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Yager, Ronald R., Iona College, New York, U. S. A.. ryager@iona.edu

 

Manager and Webmaster

Manuppella, Giuseppe, Pescara, Italy

 

Cover Making and Content Pagination

Manuppella, Fabio, Pescara, Italy

 

Legal Manager

Di Domenico, Bruna, Pescara, Italy

 

 

Note on Participation in the editorial board

Participation in the editorial board is renewed annually on the basis of the actual contribution, participation in the journal, and direction strategies defined by the chief editors. No communication is expected for the annual changes to the content of the board.

 

 

Announcements

 
No announcements have been published.
 
More Announcements...

Vol 39 (2020)

Full Issue

View or download the full issue PDF

Table of Contents

Volume 39-2020

Peter J. Veazie, Zhiqiu Ye
PDF
7-32
Amaranathan Sabarinath, Girija Puthumana Beena, Ajimandiram Krishnankuttynair Anilkumar
PDF
33-54
Amir Veisi, Ali Delbaznasab
PDF
55-67
Arun Kumar Rao, Himanshu Pandey
PDF
69-77
Jean Pierre Muhirwa
PDF
79-110
Viviana Ventre, Eva Ferrara Dentice, Roberta Martino
PDF
111-136
Sivadasan Vinod, Gopinadhan Sathikumari Biju
PDF
137-145
Joseph Achile Otuwe, Musa Adeku Ibrahim
PDF
147-163
Keerthi G. Mirajkar, Akshata Morajkar
PDF
165-186
Shyam Lal, Satish Kumar
PDF
187-212
Imrul Kaish, Nasir Uddin Gazi
PDF
213-228
Johnson Aderemi Awolola, M.A. Ibrahim
PDF
229-236
Jagadeesh B. Toranagatti
PDF
237-252
Behnam Razzaghmaneshi
PDF
253-259
Prasanta Das, Kangujam Priyokumar Singh
PDF
261-268